Workshop Schedule

City Program Date Venue
Goa
(English)
Level - 2 30.10.14, Thursday Hotel Mandovi, D.B.Marg, Panaji, Goa
  Level - 3 31.10.14, Friday Hotel Mandovi, D.B.Marg, Panaji, Goa
  Psychic Energy 01.11.14, Saturday Hotel Mandovi, D.B.Marg, Panaji, Goa
  Level - 1 02.11.14, Sunday Hotel Mandovi, D.B.Marg, Panaji, Goa
Chennai
(தமிழ் )
Level - 2 06.11.14, Thursday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar, T.Nagar
  Level - 3 07.11.14, Friday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar, T.Nagar
  Srividhya 08.11.14, Saturday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar, T.Nagar
  Level - 1 09.11.14, Sunday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar, T.Nagar
Mumbai
(English)
Level - 1 16.11.14, Sunday The World Trade Centre, Cuffe Parade. Visit http://lifepositive.org/product/mumbai-expo
Tiruchirapalli
(தமிழ் )
Level - 2 20.11.14, Thursday Hotel Breeze Residency, MC Donalds Road, Trichy
  Level - 3 21.11.14, Friday Hotel Breeze Residency, MC Donalds Road, Trichy
  Psychic Energy 22.11.14, Saturday Hotel Breeze Residency, MC Donalds Road, Trichy
  Level - 1 23.11.14, Sunday Hotel Breeze Residency, MC Donalds Road, Trichy
Tirunelveli
(தமிழ் )
Level - 2 27.11.14, Thursday Sri Janakiram Hotels, 30, Madurai Road, Tirunelveli-627011
  Level - 3 28.11.14, Friday Sri Janakiram Hotels, 30, Madurai Road, Tirunelveli-627011
  Agni Kundam 29.11.14, Saturday Sri Janakiram Hotels, 30, Madurai Road, Tirunelveli-627011
  Level - 1 30.11.14, Sunday Sri Janakiram Hotels, 30, Madurai Road, Tirunelveli-627011
Chennai
(தமிழ் )
Level - 2 03.12.14, Wednesday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar, T.Nagar
  Level - 3 04.12.14, Thursday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar, T.Nagar
  Mantra Shakthi 05.12.14, Friday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar, T.Nagar
  Agni Kundam 06.12.14, Saturday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar, T.Nagar
  Level - 1 07.12.14, Sunday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar, T.Nagar
Bengaluru
(English)
Level - 2 11.12.14, Thursday Hotel Citadel, #41, Seshadari Road, Anand Rao Circle, Bengaluru - 560009
  Level - 3 12.12.14, Friday Hotel Citadel, #41, Seshadari Road, Anand Rao Circle, Bengaluru - 560009
  Siddha Kundalini 13.12.14, Saturday Hotel Citadel, #41, Seshadari Road, Anand Rao Circle, Bengaluru - 560009
  Level - 1 14.12.14, Sunday Hotel Citadel, #41, Seshadari Road, Anand Rao Circle, Bengaluru - 560009
Madurai
(தமிழ் )
Level - 2 18.12.14, Thursday Hotel Sangam, Alagar Koil Road, Madurai -625002
  Level - 3 19.12.14, Friday Hotel Sangam, Alagar Koil Road, Madurai -625002
  Siddha Kundalini 20.12.14, Saturday Hotel Sangam, Alagar Koil Road, Madurai -625002
  Level - 1 21.12.14, Sunday Hotel Sangam, Alagar Koil Road, Madurai -625002


Course material consisting of one Audio CD and one Manual will be provided. Tea/Coffee and Lunch will be provided.

Timing: 9.00 AM to 6.00 PM.

(Terms and Conditions apply)

NOTE : The above is a tentative schedule and may be changed without notice. Please confirm with us before attending any workshop.

Copyright © 2013 Alpha Mind Power | Powered by Innoart Technologies (P) Ltd., | Best viewed in IE8.0+, Firefox & Chrome