Workshop Schedule

City Program Date Venue
Delhi
(English)
Level - 1 09.07.16, Saturday The Legend Inn, E-4, East of Kailash, New Delhi - 110065
  Level - 2 10.07.16, Sunday The Legend Inn, E-4, East of Kailash, New Delhi - 110065
  Level - 3 11.07.16, Monday The Legend Inn, E-4, East of Kailash, New Delhi - 110065
  Psychic Energy 12.07.16, Tuesday The Legend Inn, E-4, East of Kailash, New Delhi - 110065
Chennai
(தமிழ் )
Level - 2 21.07.16, Thursday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar Road, T.Nagar, Chennai-17
  Level - 3 22.07.16, Friday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar Road, T.Nagar, Chennai-17
  Mantra Shakthi 23.07.16, Saturday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar Road, T.Nagar, Chennai-17
  Level - 1 24.07.16, Sunday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar Road, T.Nagar, Chennai-17
Salem
(தமிழ் )
Level - 2 28.07.16, Thursday Hotel Grand Estancia, 349/3, Bangalore Bypass Road, Salem
  Level - 3 29.07.16, Friday Hotel Grand Estancia, 349/3, Bangalore Bypass Road, Salem
  Amruth Siddhi 30.07.16, Saturday Hotel Grand Estancia, 349/3, Bangalore Bypass Road, Salem
  Level - 1 31.07.16, Sunday Hotel Grand Estancia, 349/3, Bangalore Bypass Road, Salem
Madurai
(தமிழ் )
Level - 2 11.08.16, Thursday Poppys Hotel, Near Meenakshi Mission Hospital, Mattuthavani, Madurai
  Level - 3 12.08.16, Friday Poppys Hotel, Near Meenakshi Mission Hospital, Mattuthavani, Madurai
  Amruth Siddhi 13.08.16, Saturday Poppys Hotel, Near Meenakshi Mission Hospital, Mattuthavani, Madurai
  Level - 1 14.08.16, Sunday Poppys Hotel, Near Meenakshi Mission Hospital, Mattuthavani, Madurai
Chennai
(English)
Level - 2 27.08.16, Saturday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar Road, T.Nagar, Chennai-17
  Level - 1 28.08.16, Sunday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar Road, T.Nagar, Chennai-17
Coimbatore
(தமிழ் )
Level - 2 01.09.16, Thursday Hotel Grand Regent, 708, Avinashi Road, Coimbatore
  Level - 3 02.09.16, Friday Hotel Grand Regent, 708, Avinashi Road, Coimbatore
  Agni Kundam 03.09.16, Saturday Hotel Grand Regent, 708, Avinashi Road, Coimbatore
  Level - 1 04.09.16, Sunday Hotel Grand Regent, 708, Avinashi Road, Coimbatore


Course material consisting of one Audio CD and one Manual will be provided. Tea/Coffee and Lunch will be provided.

Timing: 9.00 AM to 6.00 PM.

(Terms and Conditions apply)

NOTE : The above is a tentative schedule and may be changed without notice. Please confirm with us before attending any workshop.

Copyright © 2016 Alpha Mind Power | Powered by Innoart Technologies (P) Ltd., | Best viewed in IE8.0+, Firefox & Chrome