Workshop Schedule

City Program Date Venue
Chennai
(தமிழ் )
Level - 2 24.07.14, Thursday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar, T.Nagar, Chennai 600017.
  Level - 3 25.07.14, Friday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar, T.Nagar, Chennai 600017.
  Srividhya 26.07.14, Saturday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar, T. Nagar , Chennai
  Level - 1 27.07.14, Sunday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar, T.Nagar, Chennai 600017.
Bengaluru
(English)
Level - 2 31.07.14, Thursday Hotel Goldfinch , No 32/3 , Crescent Road , High Grounds , Bangalore 560001
  Level - 3 01.08.14, Friday Hotel Goldfinch , No 32/3 , Crescent Road , High Grounds , Bangalore 560001
  Mantra Shakthi 02.08.14, Saturday Hotel Goldfinch , No 32/3 , Crescent Road , High Grounds , Bangalore 560001
  Level - 1 03.08.14, Sunday Hotel Goldfinch , No 32/3 , Crescent Road , High Grounds , Bangalore 560001
Chennai
(தமிழ் )
Level - 2 13.08.14, Wednesday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar, T.Nagar
  Level - 3 14.08.14, Thursday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar, T.Nagar
  Agni Kundam 15.08.14, Friday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar, T.Nagar
  Mantra Shakthi 16.08.14, Saturday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar, T.Nagar
  Level - 1 17.08.14, Sunday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar, T.Nagar
Coimbatore
(தமிழ் )
Level - 2 03.09.14, Wednesday Hotel Grand Regent, 708, Avinashi Road, Coimbatore
  Level - 3 04.09.14, Thursday Hotel Grand Regent, 708, Avinashi Road, Coimbatore
  Srividhya 05.09.14, Friday Hotel Grand Regent, 708, Avinashi Road, Coimbatore
  Amruth Siddhi 06.09.14, Saturday Hotel Grand Regent, 708, Avinashi Road, Coimbatore
  Level - 1 07.09.14, Sunday Hotel Grand Regent, 708, Avinashi Road, Coimbatore
Chennai
(தமிழ் )
Level - 2 11.09.14, Thursday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar, T.Nagar
  Level - 3 12.09.14, Friday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar, T.Nagar
  Amruth Siddhi 13.09.14, Saturday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar, T.Nagar
  Level - 1 14.09.14, Sunday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar, T.Nagar
Thanjavur
(தமிழ் )
Level - 2 18.09.14, Thursday Hotel Sangam, Trichy Road, Thanjavur
  Level - 3 19.09.14, Friday Hotel Sangam, Trichy Road, Thanjavur
  Srividhya 20.09.14, Saturday Hotel Sangam, Trichy Road, Thanjavur
  Level - 1 21.09.14, Sunday Hotel Sangam, Trichy Road, Thanjavur
Chennai
(தமிழ் )
Level - 2 08.10.14, Wednesday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar, T.Nagar
  Level - 3 09.10.14, Thursday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar, T.Nagar
  Siddha Kundalini 10.10.14, Friday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar, T.Nagar
  Psychic Energy 11.10.14, Saturday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar, T.Nagar
  Level - 1 12.10.14, Sunday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar, T.Nagar
Chennai
(தமிழ் )
Level - 2 06.11.14, Thursday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar, T.Nagar
  Level - 3 07.11.14, Friday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar, T.Nagar
  Srividhya 08.11.14, Saturday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar, T.Nagar
  Level - 1 09.11.14, Sunday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar, T.Nagar
Tiruchirapalli
(தமிழ் )
Level - 2 13.11.14, Thursday Hotel Breeze Residency, MC Donalds Road, Trichy
  Level - 3 14.11.14, Friday Hotel Breeze Residency, MC Donalds Road, Trichy
  Psychic Energy 15.11.14, Saturday Hotel Breeze Residency, MC Donalds Road, Trichy
  Level - 1 16.11.14, Sunday Hotel Breeze Residency, MC Donalds Road, Trichy


Course material consisting of one Audio CD and one Manual will be provided. Tea/Coffee and Lunch will be provided.

Timing: 9.00 AM to 6.00 PM.

(Terms and Conditions apply)

NOTE : The above is a tentative schedule and may be changed without notice. Please confirm with us before attending any workshop.

Copyright © 2013 Alpha Mind Power | Powered by Innoart Technologies (P) Ltd., | Best viewed in IE8.0+, Firefox & Chrome