Workshop Schedule

City Program Date Venue
Tiruchirapalli
(தமிழ் )
Level - 2 20.11.14, Thursday Hotel Breeze Residency, MC Donalds Road, Trichy
  Level - 3 21.11.14, Friday Hotel Breeze Residency, MC Donalds Road, Trichy
  Psychic Energy 22.11.14, Saturday Hotel Breeze Residency, MC Donalds Road, Trichy
  Level - 1 23.11.14, Sunday Hotel Breeze Residency, MC Donalds Road, Trichy
Tirunelveli
(தமிழ் )
Level - 2 27.11.14, Thursday Sri Janakiram Hotels, 30, Madurai Road, Tirunelveli-627011
  Level - 3 28.11.14, Friday Sri Janakiram Hotels, 30, Madurai Road, Tirunelveli-627011
  Agni Kundam 29.11.14, Saturday Sri Janakiram Hotels, 30, Madurai Road, Tirunelveli-627011
  Level - 1 30.11.14, Sunday Sri Janakiram Hotels, 30, Madurai Road, Tirunelveli-627011
Chennai
(தமிழ் )
Level - 2 03.12.14, Wednesday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar, T.Nagar
  Level - 3 04.12.14, Thursday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar, T.Nagar
  Mantra Shakthi 05.12.14, Friday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar, T.Nagar
  Agni Kundam 06.12.14, Saturday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar, T.Nagar
  Level - 1 07.12.14, Sunday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar, T.Nagar
Bengaluru
(English)
Level - 2 11.12.14, Thursday Hotel Citadel, #41, Seshadari Road, Anand Rao Circle, Bengaluru - 560009
  Level - 3 12.12.14, Friday Hotel Citadel, #41, Seshadari Road, Anand Rao Circle, Bengaluru - 560009
  Siddha Kundalini 13.12.14, Saturday Hotel Citadel, #41, Seshadari Road, Anand Rao Circle, Bengaluru - 560009
  Level - 1 14.12.14, Sunday Hotel Citadel, #41, Seshadari Road, Anand Rao Circle, Bengaluru - 560009
Madurai
(தமிழ் )
Level - 2 18.12.14, Thursday Hotel Sangam, Alagar Koil Road, Madurai -625002
  Level - 3 19.12.14, Friday Hotel Sangam, Alagar Koil Road, Madurai -625002
  Siddha Kundalini 20.12.14, Saturday Hotel Sangam, Alagar Koil Road, Madurai -625002
  Level - 1 21.12.14, Sunday Hotel Sangam, Alagar Koil Road, Madurai -625002
Chennai
(தமிழ் )
New Year Homam 28.12.14, Sunday Udayam Kalyana Mandapam, Ashok Nagar, Chennai.
Chennai
(தமிழ் )
Level - 2 02.01.15, Friday Hotel Residency Towers, T.Nagar. Chennai 17
  Level - 3 03.01.15, Saturday Hotel Residency Towers, T.Nagar. Chennai 17
  Level - 1 04.01.15, Sunday Hotel Residency Towers, T.Nagar. Chennai 17
Salem
(தமிழ் )
Level - 2 22.01.15, Thursday Hotel Cenneys Gateway, Salem
  Level - 3 23.01.15, Friday Hotel Cenneys Gateway, Salem
  Srividhya 24.01.15, Saturday Hotel Cenneys Gateway, Salem
  Level - 1 25.01.15, Sunday Hotel Cenneys Gateway, Salem
Coimbatore
(தமிழ் )
Level - 2 28.01.15, Wednesday Hotel Grand Regent, Avinasi Road, Coimbatore
  Level - 3 29.01.15, Thursday Hotel Grand Regent, Avinasi Road, Coimbatore
  Mantra Shakthi 30.01.15, Friday Hotel Grand Regent, Avinasi Road, Coimbatore
  Agni Kundam 31.01.15, Saturday Hotel Grand Regent, Avinasi Road, Coimbatore
  Level - 1 01.02.15, Sunday Hotel Grand Regent, Avinasi Road, Coimbatore
Chennai
(தமிழ் )
Level - 2 05.02.15, Thursday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar, T.Nagar
  Level - 3 06.02.15, Friday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar, T.Nagar
  Amruth Siddhi 07.02.15, Saturday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar, T.Nagar
  Level - 1 08.02.15, Sunday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar, T.Nagar
Thanjavur
(தமிழ் )
Level - 2 12.02.15, Thursday Hotel Sangam, Madurai Road, Thanjavur
  Level - 3 13.02.15, Friday Hotel Sangam, Madurai Road, Thanjavur
  Agni Kundam 14.02.15, Saturday Hotel Sangam, Madurai Road, Thanjavur
  Level - 1 15.02.15, Sunday Hotel Sangam, Madurai Road, Thanjavur


Course material consisting of one Audio CD and one Manual will be provided. Tea/Coffee and Lunch will be provided.

Timing: 9.00 AM to 6.00 PM.

(Terms and Conditions apply)

NOTE : The above is a tentative schedule and may be changed without notice. Please confirm with us before attending any workshop.

Copyright © 2013 Alpha Mind Power | Powered by Innoart Technologies (P) Ltd., | Best viewed in IE8.0+, Firefox & Chrome