Workshop Schedule

City Program Date Venue
Chennai
(தமிழ் )
Level - 2 17.03.16, Thursday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar Road, T. NAgar, Chennai - 17
  Level - 3 18.03.16, Friday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar Road, T. NAgar, Chennai - 17
  Psychic Energy 19.03.16, Saturday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar Road, T. NAgar, Chennai - 17
  Level - 1 20.03.16, Sunday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar Road, T. NAgar, Chennai - 17
Madurai
(தமிழ் )
Level - 2 24.03.16, Thursday Hotel Poppys, Near Meenakshi Mission Hospital, Mattuthavani - Airport Ring Road, Madurai
  Level - 3 25.03.16, Friday Hotel Poppys, Near Meenakshi Mission Hospital, Mattuthavani - Airport Ring Road, Madurai
  Srividhya 26.03.16, Saturday Hotel Poppys, Near Meenakshi Mission Hospital, Mattuthavani - Airport Ring Road, Madurai
  Level - 1 27.03.16, Sunday Hotel Poppys, Near Meenakshi Mission Hospital, Mattuthavani - Airport Ring Road, Madurai
Coimbatore
(தமிழ் )
Level - 2 07.04.16, Thursday Hotel Grand Regent, 708, Avinashi Road, Coimbatore
  Level - 3 08.04.16, Friday Hotel Grand Regent, 708, Avinashi Road, Coimbatore
  Srividhya 09.04.16, Saturday Hotel Grand Regent, 708, Avinashi Road, Coimbatore
  Level - 1 10.04.16, Sunday Hotel Grand Regent, 708, Avinashi Road, Coimbatore
RISHIKESH
(தமிழ் )
RISHIKESH YATRA 01.06.16, Wednesday Rishikesh
  RISHIKESH YATRA 02.06.16, Thursday Rishikesh
  RISHIKESH YATRA 03.06.16, Friday Rishikesh
  RISHIKESH YATRA 04.06.16, Saturday Rishikesh
  RISHIKESH YATRA 05.06.16, Sunday Rishikesh


Course material consisting of one Audio CD and one Manual will be provided. Tea/Coffee and Lunch will be provided.

Timing: 9.00 AM to 6.00 PM.

(Terms and Conditions apply)

NOTE : The above is a tentative schedule and may be changed without notice. Please confirm with us before attending any workshop.

Copyright © 2016 Alpha Mind Power | Powered by Innoart Technologies (P) Ltd., | Best viewed in IE8.0+, Firefox & Chrome