Workshop Schedule

City Program Date Venue
Bengaluru
(English)
Level - 2 01.12.16, Thursday Hotel Akshaya Aura, Gandhi Nagar, Kalidasa Marg, Bangalaore
  Level - 3 02.12.16, Friday Hotel Akshaya Aura, Gandhi Nagar, Kalidasa Marg, Bangalaore
  Mantra Shakthi 03.12.16, Saturday Hotel Akshaya Aura, Gandhi Nagar, Kalidasa Marg, Bangalaore
  Level - 1 04.12.16, Sunday Hotel Akshaya Aura, Gandhi Nagar, Kalidasa Marg, Bangalaore
Goa
(English)
Level - 2 08.12.16, Thursday Hotel Mandovi, D.B. Marg, Panaji, Goa
  Level - 3 09.12.16, Friday Hotel Mandovi, D.B. Marg, Panaji, Goa
  Srividhya 10.12.16, Saturday Hotel Mandovi, D.B. Marg, Panaji, Goa
  Level - 1 11.12.16, Sunday Hotel Mandovi, D.B. Marg, Panaji, Goa
Chennai
(தமிழ் )
Level - 2 14.12.16, Wednesday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar Road, T.Nagar, Chennai-17
  Level - 3 15.12.16, Thursday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar Road, T.Nagar, Chennai-17
  Siddha Kundalini 16.12.16, Friday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar Road, T.Nagar, Chennai-17
  Psychic Energy 17.12.16, Saturday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar Road, T.Nagar, Chennai-17
  Level - 1 18.12.16, Sunday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar Road, T.Nagar, Chnenai-17
Tiruchirapalli
(தமிழ் )
Level - 2 05.01.17, Thursday Hotel Breeze Residency, Mcdonalds Road, Trichy
  Level - 3 06.01.17, Friday Hotel Breeze Residency, Mcdonalds Road, Trichy
  Mantra Shakthi 07.01.17, Saturday Hotel Breeze Residency, Mcdonalds Road, Trichy
  Level - 1 08.01.17, Sunday Hotel Breeze Residency, Mcdonalds Road, Trichy
Chennai
(தமிழ் )
Level - 2 19.01.17, Thursday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar Road, T.Nagar
  Level - 3 20.01.17, Friday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar Road, T.Nagar
  Agni Kundam 21.01.17, Saturday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar Road, T.Nagar
  Level - 1 22.01.17, Sunday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar Road, T.Nagar
Coimbatore
(தமிழ் )
Level - 2 26.01.17, Thursday Hotel Grand Regent, 708, Avinashi Road, Coimbatore
  Level - 3 27.01.17, Friday Hotel Grand Regent, 708, Avinashi Road, Coimbatore
  Mantra Shakthi 28.01.17, Saturday Hotel Grand Regent, 708, Avinashi Road, Coimbatore
  Level - 1 29.01.17, Sunday Hotel Grand Regent, 708, Avinashi Road, Coimbatore
Chennai
(English)
Level - 2 10.02.17, Friday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar Road, T.Nagar
  Level - 3 11.02.17, Saturday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar Road, T.Nagar
  Level - 1 12.02.17, Sunday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar Road, T.Nagar


Course material consisting of one Audio CD and one Manual will be provided. Tea/Coffee and Lunch will be provided.

Timing: 9.00 AM to 6.00 PM.

(Terms and Conditions apply)

NOTE : The above is a tentative schedule and may be changed without notice. Please confirm with us before attending any workshop.

Copyright © 2016 Alpha Mind Power | Powered by Innoart Technologies (P) Ltd., | Best viewed in IE8.0+, Firefox & Chrome