Workshop Schedule

City Program Date Venue
Chennai
(தமிழ் )
Level - 2 28.04.16, Thursday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar Road, T.Nagar, Chennai-17
  Level - 3 29.04.16, Friday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar Road, T.Nagar, Chennai-17
  Siddha Kundalini 30.04.16, Saturday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar Road, T.Nagar, Chennai-17
  Level - 1 01.05.16, Sunday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar Road, T.Nagar, Chennai-17
RISHIKESH
(தமிழ் )
RISHIKESH YATRA 01.06.16, Wednesday Rishikesh
  RISHIKESH YATRA 02.06.16, Thursday Rishikesh
  RISHIKESH YATRA 03.06.16, Friday Rishikesh
  RISHIKESH YATRA 04.06.16, Saturday Rishikesh
  RISHIKESH YATRA 05.06.16, Sunday Rishikesh
Chennai
(தமிழ் )
Level - 2 09.06.16, Thursday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar Road, T.Nagar, Chennai-17
  Level - 3 10.06.16, Friday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar Road, T.Nagar, Chennai-17
  Agni Kundam 11.06.16, Saturday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar Road, T.Nagar, Chennai-17
  Level - 1 12.06.16, Sunday Hotel Residency Towers, Pondy Bazaar Road, T.Nagar, Chennai-17
Bengaluru
(English)
Level - 2 23.06.16, Thursday Akshaya Aura Hotel #6,Kalidasa Marg (1st Main Road) Gandhi Nager, Bangalore-560009
  Level - 3 24.06.16, Friday Akshaya Aura Hotel #6,Kalidasa Marg (1st Main Road) Gandhi Nager, Bangalore-560009
  Amruth Siddhi 25.06.16, Saturday Akshaya Aura Hotel #6,Kalidasa Marg (1st Main Road) Gandhi Nager, Bangalore-560009
  Level - 1 26.06.16, Sunday Akshaya Aura Hotel #6,Kalidasa Marg (1st Main Road) Gandhi Nager, Bangalore-560009


Course material consisting of one Audio CD and one Manual will be provided. Tea/Coffee and Lunch will be provided.

Timing: 9.00 AM to 6.00 PM.

(Terms and Conditions apply)

NOTE : The above is a tentative schedule and may be changed without notice. Please confirm with us before attending any workshop.

Copyright © 2016 Alpha Mind Power | Powered by Innoart Technologies (P) Ltd., | Best viewed in IE8.0+, Firefox & Chrome