Workshop Schedule

City Program Date Venue
Chennai
(தமிழ் )
Level - 2 08.05.14, Thursday Hotel GRT , Pondy Bazaar Rd., T. Nagar , Chennai
  Level - 3 09.05.14, Friday Hotel GRT , Pondy Bazaar Rd., T. Nagar , Chennai
  Amruth Siddhi 10.05.14, Saturday Hotel GRT , Pondy Bazaar Rd., T. Nagar , Chennai
  Level - 1 11.05.14, Sunday Hotel GRT , Pondy Bazaar Rd., T. Nagar , Chennai
Tiruchirapalli
(தமிழ் )
Level - 2 15.05.14, Thursday Hotel Breeze Residency , McDonalds Road , Trichy
  Level - 3 16.05.14, Friday Hotel Breeze Residency , McDonalds Road , Trichy
  Siddha Kundalini 17.05.14, Saturday Hotel Breeze Residency , McDonalds Road , Trichy
  Level - 1 18.05.14, Sunday Hotel Breeze Residency , McDonalds Road , Trichy
Tirunelveli
(தமிழ் )
Level - 2 05.06.14, Thursday Hotel Apple Tree , Vannarapettai , Tirunelveli
  Level - 3 06.06.14, Friday Hotel Apple Tree , Vannarapettai , Tirunelveli
  Psychic Energy 07.06.14, Saturday Hotel Apple Tree , Vannarapettai , Tirunelveli
  Level - 1 08.06.14, Sunday Hotel Apple Tree , Vannarapettai , Tirunelveli
Chennai
(தமிழ் )
Level - 2 12.06.14, Thursday Hotel GRT , Pondy Bazaar Rd., T. Nagar , Chennai
  Level - 3 13.06.14, Friday Hotel GRT , Pondy Bazaar Rd., T. Nagar , Chennai
  Psychic Energy 14.06.14, Saturday Hotel GRT , Pondy Bazaar Rd., T. Nagar , Chennai
  Level - 1 15.06.14, Sunday Hotel GRT , Pondy Bazaar Rd., T. Nagar , Chennai
Chennai
(தமிழ் )
Level - 2 24.07.14, Thursday Hotel GRT , Pondy Bazaar Rd., T. Nagar , Chennai
  Level - 3 25.07.14, Friday Hotel GRT , Pondy Bazaar Rd., T. Nagar , Chennai
  Srividhya 26.07.14, Saturday Hotel GRT , Pondy Bazaar Rd., T. Nagar , Chennai
  Level - 1 27.07.14, Sunday Hotel GRT , Pondy Bazaar Rd., T. Nagar , Chennai


Course material consisting of one Audio CD and one Manual will be provided. Tea/Coffee and Lunch will be provided.

Timing: 9.00 AM to 6.00 PM.

(Terms and Conditions apply)

NOTE : The above is a tentative schedule and may be changed without notice. Please confirm with us before attending any workshop.

Copyright © 2013 Alpha Mind Power | Powered by Innoart Technologies (P) Ltd., | Best viewed in IE8.0+, Firefox & Chrome